Meal Planning – Still Cookin.

Ouch.

This past week was a good one, we’re still on a role.  I gave myself a little break though, and we had leftovers two nights.  I decided I’m going to do that again next week, and save a little $$. I’m scared to go to the store today, I did a killer yoga class and I can barely walk.  I just want to sit on a heating pad all day. But it’s gotta be done!  I’ll post tomorrow with some of last week’s highlights, but for now, here’s next week :

By the way, if you’re viewing the calendar on your iphone, you might have a little trouble, check it out on a regular computer.  Same goes for email subscribers, the calendar probably won’t show up on your email.  Damn technology.

Leave a Reply

