The Help

Can we talk about this book?  How did you feel about the ending?  Is it just me, or was it slightly disappointing?  Please, talk amongst yourselves.

One thought on “The Help

  1. Spoiler Alert!

    Ok, no one really said anything, so I’ll take that to mean no one’s read it, which is cool. It’s a good book, you should try it. I feel like I’m talking to dead air, but, I thought it was too sad that Aibileen got fired, and poor little Mae Mobley!. I wanted to hear that she went on to be some kind of warrior princess in the end. And also, did Skeeter ever get laid? WTF, tell me! My imagination isn’t up for the challenge.

Leave a Reply

