What’s for Dinner? 12/9/11

I have no idea what to make tonight.  It’s Friday, and we’d normally get takeout, but I’m not really in the mood for overly fatty, salty, cheesy food.  I wish I could have a quinoa salad delivery.  Wouldn’t that be something?

I think I’ll end up making PB&J for the kids, and I’ll have a spinach salad.

One thought on “What’s for Dinner? 12/9/11

  1. My totally awesome neighbor saw my pathetic, self pitying post, graciously invited me and the kids over for delicious homemade meat loaf (with bacon on top, bonus!), AND let me snuggle with her adorable baby. I love this blog (and my neighbor too).

Leave a Reply

